Election Information for Spring 2021

Election Results are In!

Electronic ballots were counted on May 19, 2021 in contested races for positions on the Association's Board of Trustees.  No paper ballots were received.  The successful candidates are provided below.  Also considered in this spring's election was an amendment to the Association's Constitution.  The Association's membership voted to support the Constitutional Amendments as recommended by the Board of Trustees. 

2021-2022 - Districts Trustees Elected in 2021-2022
A1 Scott, Ryan
A2, A3 Evelyn E. Brooks
  Kristin Pawlik
  Russell Winburn
A4 Cook-Campbell, Brinkley
  Standridge, Dusti
B9-15 Stephen Bingham
  Steve Harrelson
  Michael McCarty Harrison
  Anton Janik
  Bill Mann
  J. Cliff McKinney
  Emily Runyon
  Danyelle Walker
  Patrick Wilson
C5 Watson, Todd
C6 Cook, Bryce
  Waddell, Paul 
C7 Chaney, S. Taylor
C8 Montgomery, Blake 

Thank you to all the members who participated in the election.