• Executive Committee Meeting Monday, Sept. 12th at 3 p.m.

    The Executive Committee Meeting will meet on Monday, September 12th at 3 p.m. The 2022-2023 Executive Committee Members include President Joe Kolb, President-Elect Margaret Dobson, Treasurer Brant Perkins, Secretary Glen Hoggard, Young Lawyers Chair Will Ogles, District A Rep. Evelyn Brooks, District B Rep. Jamie Huffman Jones, and District C Rep. Taylor King.